G.E.N.I.U.S

“Your time is limited ,so don’t waste it living someone else’s life.”

Steve Jobs

Genius , you might have come across this word quite a few times in your daily life and wondered what it really means and why only a few get the privilege of being called a Genius.

Well for me it isn’t such a great deal because I’ve figured out what it really does imply is:-

G-Great

E-Enthusiastic

N-Nervous

I-Imaginative

U-Unbreakable

S-Soul

You might be wondering that hey I’ve got those things in me and you guessed it right ,you are indeed a GENIUS!!!

But then why am I not famous till date? The answer is that because there are other geniuses out there.Its like in an orchestra, every musician knows how to play the instrument very well and is a genius but the credit goes to the concertmaster who is the bigger genius of them all because he is the one who has taken all the other geniuses and directed them for a spectacular show.

So now how do I become a Genius?The answer is that you don’t become a genius,its a quality its like seeing things that other people also see but perceiving much more information than others do.One thing that one could do is that think out of the box because there can be an infinite number of solutions to a single problem.

Also being crazy is totally fine because even if he people around you don’t understand you one day or other they will and you just gotta wait for that time because its at that moment that they’ll understand that you are truly a genius.

Being genius is like being the tenth man in the team , even if the other nine disagree to something a tenth man would agree on it because of a different perception.

In the minds of geniuses, we find – once more – our own neglected thoughts.

So what are you waiting for go out there and make something happen so that you are remembered long after you are gone as a GENIUS.

That’s all for now and I am aware that I wrote after a long time but all I want you guys to remember is that I love you 3000.

Published by Saharsh Laud

I am just a life enthusiast.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started